Company Announces 2024 Operational Officers and Executive board
By Brandywine Ave News Room
January 8, 2024

On Monday evening January 8th 2024, during the new business of the Company meeting the new administrative and operational officers were sworn in by Borough Moyer Mike Harvey. For the first time in 20 years the company elected a new Fire Chief, Chief Corle took the oath of office with his family by his side, also being promoted this year was Deputy Chief Reason and Captain Rogers both also to the oath of office with family by their side.

The Mayor also gave the oath of office to the executive board and fire police.

2024 Operation Officers

Fire Chief - Chris Corle
Deputy Fire Chief - Andrae Reason
Assistant Fire Chief - Todd Bryant
Battalion Chief - Frank Dowlin
Captain - Cody Rogers
Lieutenant - Paul Rullo

2024 Administration Officers:

President - Frank Dowlin
Vice President - Todd Bryant
Secretary - Shannon Dowlin
Treasurer - Mike Townsley
Trustees - Paul Yanerella, Scott Shilling, Art Campbell